Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts

Hotels & Apartments in the mountains

Our hotels and Apart-Hotels are in the most beautiful holiday regions of Austria. Experience holidays with genuine Austrian hospitality combined with modern Alpine lifestyle and flair, where modern architecture meets tradition and originality. Experience the personal service and excellent infrastructure, with restaurants, wellness & spa, and play areas for children, and enjoy the wonderful location near to the ski piste and centre.

THE ALPENHAUS KAPRUN

The 4 star Hotel ALPENHAUS KAPRUN stands at 786 m above sea level right in the centre of Kaprun in the province of Salzburg, and has been a popular destination for many years for skiers, hikers, wellness holidaymakers, and providers of seminars. The Kitzsteinhorn glacier ski area and 2 other ski areas in the vicinity offer skiing pleasure throughout almost the whole year. In summer, the beautiful Alpine environment around Zell am See Kaprun attracts visitors with its hiking, golf, and watersports.

The Alpenhaus Kaprun

Coming soon: THE ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL

The Alpenhaus Gasteinertal - NEW since December 2016! 89 completely refurbished rooms and suites awaiting you in this wellness and holiday resort with a modern Alpine ambience. The 4 pillars: exerciese, diet, wellness and health are waiting for international guests. The Gasteinertal ski area and the Hohe Tauern National Park offering in summer and in winter amazing attractions and the 2.000 m² large Alpen.Veda.Spa provide daily delight moments.

The Alpenhaus Gastein

THE ALPENHAUS KATSCHBERG.1640

THE ALPENHAUS KATSCHBERG stands at 1640 m above sea level in one of the most beautiful skiing and hiking regions in Austria. The ski area, with its wide, snow-sure pistes is especially popular amongst leisure skiers and families. In summer there are plenty of outdoor attractions, with fabulous views of the mountains of Salzburg and Carinthia. The region has a wide range of options available in summer and winter alike for sports and leisure guests

The Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640

Heartfelt holidays in the mountains of Austria

Heartfelt holidays in the mountains of Austria.
We love how the mountains move us deep within our hearts with their emotional influence.
We love to share this feeling of life!

Your holiday in the mountains
Let us entice you into the world of the mountains and experience a unique feeling of life.

Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts

Hotels & Appartements nahe den Bergen

Unsere Hotels und Apart-Hotels liegen in den schönsten Ferienregionen Österreichs. Hier erleben Sie Urlaub mit herzlicher österreichischer Gastfreundschaft in Kombination mit modern alpinem Lifestyle und Flair. Zeitgemäße Architektur trifft auf Tradition und Ursprung. Erleben Sie die Annehmlichkeiten von persönlichem Service in einer hervorragenden Infrastruktur mit Restaurants, Wellness & Spa sowie Spielbereiche für Kinder und genießen Sie die herrliche Lage nahe der Skipiste oder dem Zentrum.

DAS ALPENHAUS KAPRUN

Mitten im Herzen von Kaprun im Salzburger Land, auf 786 m Seehöhe, erwartet Sie das 4-Sterne-Hotel DAS ALPENHAUS KAPRUN – seit vielen Jahren ein beliebtes Ziel für Skifahrer, Wanderer, Wellnessurlauber und Seminarveranstalter. Das Gletscher-Skigebiet Kitzsteinhorn und zwei weitere Skigebiete in der Umgebung bieten Skivergnügen fast das ganze Jahr. Im Sommer lockt die alpine Landschaft rund um Zell am See Kaprun mit Wandern, Golf und Wassersport.

zum Alpenhaus Kaprun

DAS ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL

Das Alpenhaus Gasteinertal - NEU seit Dezember 2016! Im Zentrum von Bad Hofgastein erwarten Sie 89 komplett neu ausgestattete Zimmer und Suiten in modern-alpinem Stil. Die vier Säulen - Ernährung, Bewegung, Wellness und Gesundheit runden das Angebot ab und bieten internationalen Gästen ein umfangreiches Programm. Das Skigebiet Gasteinertal und der Nationalpark Hohe Tauern bieten den Besuchern Sommer wie Winter ein besonderes Erlebnis und der 2.000 m² große Alpen.Veda.Spa sorgt für tägliche Verwöhnmomente.

zum Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

DAS ALPENHAUS KATSCHBERG.1640

DAS ALPENHAUS KATSCHBERG.1640 liegt auf 1.640 Höhenmetern in einer der schönsten Ski- und Wanderregionen Österreichs. Das Skigebiet mit seinen breiten und schneesicheren Pisten ist vor allem bei Genussskifahrern und Familien sehr beliebt. Im Sommer erwarten Sie Outdoorerlebnisse mit traumhaften Ausblicken auf die Berge des Salzburger Landes und Kärntens. Die Region bietet Sommer wie Winter Sportlern und Genießern ein umfangreiches Angebot.

zum Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640

Urlaub mit viel Herz in den Bergen Österreichs

Wir lieben Berge. Wir lieben das Lebensgefühl in den Bergen.
Wir lieben, wie die Berge uns mit Ihrem emotionalen Einfluss mitten ins Herz treffen.
Wir lieben es, Sie mit diesem Lebensgefühl anzustecken!

Ihr Urlaub in den Bergen
Lassen Sie sich von uns entführen in die Welt der Berge und erleben Sie ein einmaliges Lebensgefühl.