The Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640

Premium holiday apartments in Katschberg

If you are looking to spend a holiday somewhere with plenty of space and comfortable accommodation without having to sacrifice the benefits of an Aparthotel, then you have found the right place with the Aparthotel Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640.

The former Hotel Sonnalm in Katschberg was totally refurbished in December 2015 and re-opened as the Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640.

Come and spend your holiday on the Katschberghöhe at 1640 m above sea level, and enjoy staying in our Premium Holiday Apartments in a modern Alpine design.

Take in the fabulous panoramic views of the surrounding mountains from your balcony or terrace, and experience the Alpine ambience created by an environment of lots of wood and warm colours, and the flair of the Salzburg mountains. Our various services and amenities coupled with true Austrian hospitality ensure your holiday on the Katschberghöhe is one in which you feel fantastic all-round.

6 good reasons to spend holidays at the Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640

Your holiday destination for amazing winter and summer holidays on the Katschberghöhe between Salzburg and Carinthia.

Holiday booking
Book a suitable holiday apartment from the Apartments in Katschberg for your next holiday.

Our philosophy

“Life in the mountains” is the idea lying behind the Alpenhaus concept, with regional authenticity interpreted to suit the modern day. Lifestyle combined with a first-class range of pampering and services. The traditional “Lederhosen” among the Alpine Lifestyle Hotels would be an apt description of your Alpine home: cosy, down-to-earth, true to its local roots, but with a contemporary, modern flair. We want to retain a sense of our origins, upheld tradition, and not forget our background, but we also want to keep our finger on the pulse, and display this to guests from all over the world.

Come and enjoy the Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640 in summer or winter, and experience the Aparthotel in Katschberg in Alpine lifestyle for yourself. Why not get a feel for what it’s like, or subscribe to our Alpenhaus Newsletter to stay up-to-date with what’s going on.

Experience what holidays can be like in amongst the mountains on the Katschberghöhe
The skiing begins right on your doorstep as your holiday accommodation is right next to the piste.
Spend restful holidays with your four-legged friend.

Das Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640 - Ferienwohnungen direkt an der Piste

Premium Apartments am Katschberg

Sie möchten in Ihrem Urlaub ausreichend Platz und großzügigen Wohnkomfort ohne auf die Annehmlichkeiten eines Aparthotels verzichten zu müssen? Dann sind Sie im Aparthotel DAS ALPENHAUS KATSCHBERG.1640 genau richtig.

Vollkommen neu um- und ausgebaut wurde das ehemalige Hotel Sonnalm am Katschberg im Dezember 2015 als Das Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640 wieder eröffnet.

Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub auf der Katschberghöhe auf 1.640 m Seehöhe. Hier wohnen Sie in Premium Ferienwohnungen im modern-alpinen Design.

Von Ihrem Balkon oder Ihrer Terrasse aus genießen Sie einen traumhaften Panoramablick auf die umliegende Bergwelt. Erleben Sie alpines Lebensgefühl mit viel Holz, warmen Farben und dem Flair der Salzburger Berge.
Mit zahlreichen Services und Annehmlichkeiten sowie echter, österreichischer Gastfreundschaft sorgen wir für einen Urlaub auf der Katschberghöhe, in dem Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen werden.

6 gute Gründe für einen Urlaub im Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640

Ihr Urlaubsdomizil für Winter- und Sommerferien der Extraklasse auf der Katschberghöhe zwischen Salzburg und Kärnten.

Urlaub buchen
Buchen Sie gleich hier die passende Ferienwohnung am Katschberg für Ihren nächsten Urlaub.

Unsere Philosophie

Unter dem Motto „Vom Leben nahe den Bergen“ bietet das Alpenhaus-Konzept regionale Authentizität, zeitgemäß interpretiert. Lifestyle kombiniert mit einem erstklassigen Verwöhn- und Serviceangebot. „Die Trachten-Lederhos’n unter den Alpinen Lifestyle Hotels“ so präsentiert sich Ihr Alpenzuhause – gemütlich, bodenständig, regional-echt, mit zeitgemäßem und modernem Flair. Wir wollen das Ursprüngliche bewahren, Tradition tragen, unsere Herkunft nicht vergessen, am Puls der Zeit sein und dies unseren Gästen aus aller Welt nahe bringen.

Genießen Sie Das Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640 im Sommer wie im Winter und freuen Sie sich auf das Aparthotel am Katschberg in alpinem Lifestyle. Machen Sie sich am besten gleich selbst ein Bild oder melden Sie sich zum Alpenhaus Newsletter an, um immer bestens informiert zu sein.

Auf der Katschberghöhe erleben Sie einen Urlaub inmitten der Berge
Das Skivergnügen direkt vor der Tür. Hier wohnen Sie direkt an der Piste.
Verbringen Sie erholsame Urlaubstage mit Ihrem geliebten Vierbeiner